Choice Voting support Documentation

Deleting your Account

How to permanently remove your Choice Voting account

If you wish to remove your Choice Voting account permanently you may do so by going to your "Account Details" page.

Deleting your account is final, all elections and data will be removed.

It is not possible to recover a deleted account.

Deleting your Choice Voting Account